Geoff Lea (Animal Kingdom)

Geoff is the drummer for hotly tipped up and coming Animal Kingdom. The band is made up of Richard Sauberlich - Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Hamish Crombie - Bass, Wayne Yardley - Guitar, Geoff Lea - Drums. They have many networking sites such as Bebo, MySpace, and Facebook. Animal Kingdom have been signed to Warner Bros, and consistently play clubs and venues throughout London and Britain. Songs include ´Chalk Stars´, ´Tin Man´, ´Computer Love´ and ´Silence Summons You´, which was featured in the film ´Blood and Chocolate´.

In March of 2009 they supported Snow Patrol on 5 tour dates including all 3 at the O2 Arena. Their first single ´Chalk Stars´ was announced as due out in the coming months.

Retrieved from "://"